Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Easy To Deal With

Feb 04, 2013 by Christine S.

A very clean job! Good job SWAT for such a skilled specialist! From the first initial phone call of inquiries and follow up calls, I found SWAT Environmental easy to deal with for such an ordeal of an issue. Their calmness and professionalism eased my concern over such a deadly gas. We await optimistically for the 7-10 day test results to see if it all really worked.


Amazing Experience

Jan 30, 2013 by Charlene K.

I felt that from start to finish my experience with SWAT Environmental was amazing. I was totally impressed when I received a phone call the very same evening that I sent the email inquiring about an estimate on a mitigation system. The sales representative was extremely informative about what would happen during the installation. The technician was very professional during the installation. He explained everything to me and didn't make me feel insignificant while he was at my house as sometimes women feel unwelcome when they ask questions. I can't say enough about this service....and that's why I even called the company that night to say thank you. I'm just sorry that the weather was so very cold that evening, as the technician was working in very extreme conditions.


Great!

Jan 24, 2013 by Joel E.

SWAT Environmental was great, the installer was professional, clean, very friendly and did a great job. Everyone I spoke with in the office was very professional and knowledgeable.


Great Work

Jan 12, 2013 by Noreen C.

My SWAT Environmental installer was very neat and worked very quickly. He was friendly and professional. Thanks for the great work.


Very Good

Dec 31, 2012 by Jim C.

Quote from SWAT Environmental was very good and the first call into them went well. The installer was very knowledgeable and professional, did a great job. Thanks a lot, Jim.


Thankful for the Referral!

Dec 17, 2012 by Ashley T.

We were selling our home, and needed to test for radon. When the level came back at 7.1 we were in a panic. Our realtor told us to call SWAT Environmental! Not only did they give us detailed information about what radon was and how important it was to take care of it, they were able to keep the cost very reasonable. Thank you SWAT, for lifting a heavy burden off of our shoulders!


Very Pleased

Nov 09, 2012 by Gregory L.

Our SWAT Environmental Installer was excellent. Personable, knowledgeable, explained everything thoroughly. We were VERY pleased with him. The entire process was very timely. Thank you.


Professional and Positive!

Oct 29, 2012 by Sandi D.

SWAT Environmental's technician was prompt, courteous and efficient. He reviewed the area and found the least intrusive place to install the system. He was quick, tidy and couldn't have been nicer. We are selling this house and the remediation was requested by the buyer... I was very frustrated by the situation but both your phone staff and technician's professionalism and positive manner turned around what had, to that point, been an unpleasant, stressful process.


Looking forward to working with SWAT again

Oct 26, 2012 by Paul C.

SWAT Environmental's service was excellent from the first call and all the way to your installer. It was a difficult install due to the layout of the basement but your technician took lots of time and provided as many options as possible and placed the system in a great location and did a very neat job. He was also very polite and professional. I am a real estate broker and have been involved with more installations than I can count-this was the best service and my first time hiring your company. I look forward to many more with you.


The Best Price

Oct 02, 2012 by John R.

After several comparisons, SWAT Environmental has, by far, the best price. The quality and location of the system seem excellent.


S.W.A.T. Environmental - A Division of Air Quality Control Agency 978-371-7800 - Bedford MA, 01730 USA 4.8 5.0 38 38 Installers are extremely professional. They are friendly, work quickly and efficiently, and leave the job site clean and neat. Every contact with the company (both pre and post ins
Page:
1234